The best 100 free spins casinos right now
The ten casinos below are listed in the order of the one measure this page exists for: how many spins does each offer publish for every unit of the qualifying deposit it asks for? A casino publishing 250 spins on a 10 deposit is doing more than one publishing the same 250 on a 50 deposit.
Only casinos that publish a qualifying minimum can be measured that way, and 20 of the 63 do not publish one. They appear in the full table further down with the gap stated.
| # | Casino | Free spins | Min deposit | Spins per 1 deposited | Headline match | Wagering |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Quickz | 1,111 | €20 | 55.5 | 100% | 40x bonus + deposit |
| 2 | SpinLander | 700 | €20 | 35.0 | 100% | 45x bonus |
| 3 | BetFury | 225 | $5 | 45.0 | 150% | 40x bonus |
| 4 | Need For Spin | 650 | €20 | 32.5 | 250% | 45x bonus |
| 5 | Bitsler | 500 | $20 | 25.0 | 100% | Not published |
| 6 | Slotoro | 250 | €10 | 25.0 | 100% | 40x bonus |
| 7 | HitNSpin | 250 | €10 | 25.0 | - | 40x bonus |
| 8 | Verde Casino | 220 | 10 EUR | 22.0 | 120% | 40x |
| 9 | Banzai Casino | 200 | 10 EUR | 20.0 | 100% | None |
| 10 | BigClash | 200 | €10 | 20.0 | 100% | 35x bonus + deposit |
Spin counts are the welcome-package total, and the first deposit usually carries a fraction of it. BetFury prints its minimum as a bare figure because its landing page does not name a currency. Bitsler publishes no wagering on any open page.
Quickz
Malta Gaming Authority, licence MGA/B2C/1118/2025
Welcome offer
100% up to €500 on deposit one, inside a six-deposit pack advertised as €1,150 and 1,111 free spins
- Free spins
- 1,111
- Min deposit
- €20
- Spins are priced at
- 1 per €1 deposited
- Applies to
- Bonus + deposit
What works
- 1,111 spins is the largest published count on this site, ahead of second place by 411.
- A full Malta Gaming Authority licence, the strongest regulator on this page.
- Every step of the pack is published with its own figure and its own named slot.
What does not
- The spins cost a euro each in deposits, so all 1,111 need €1,111 across three steps.
- 40x is applied to bonus and deposit together, which puts a 100 deposit at 8,000.
- 48 hours to clear the wagering, and live casino and table games count nothing.
Quickz publishes the most straightforward spin arithmetic on this site, and it is not flattering. Deposits two, four and six pay one free spin for every euro deposited, capped at 350, 350 and 411. The advertised 1,111 is therefore the price as well as the prize: it takes €1,111 of deposits on those three steps to collect them all.
Compared with the average of this page, everything else about the operator is an improvement. Ludaro Limited holds a full Malta licence, the terms name the company and the licence number, and the responsible gambling tools sit inside the account rather than behind a support email. Our Quickz review works through both halves.
SpinLander
Anjouan eGaming licence, no number published
Welcome offer
100% up to €777 + 150 free spins on deposit one, inside a package advertised as 250% + 700 spins
- Free spins
- 700
- Min deposit
- €20
- Spins per 1
- 35.0
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- 700 spins, the second-largest count on this site.
- A €20 qualifying deposit, level with the median across the 63 offers here.
- 45x is applied to bonus funds rather than bonus and deposit together.
What does not
- The 250% is three deposits; deposit one pays 100%, which is 4,500 at 45x.
- The 700 spins are a package total spread across the welcome ladder.
- The 700 spins need the €250 route; €20 buys 20 spins on deposit one.
SpinLander leads with the spins. 700 across the package from a €20 entry works out at 35.0 spins for every unit deposited, third on that measure behind Quickz and BetFury. The ladder is three deposits rather than the four or six some packages here use.
Remember which route you are on before claiming. The 700 spins and the €2,700 ceiling belong to the €250 High Roller deposit; the €20 route pays 100% up to €777 with 20 spins, and €50 buys 150. All of it clears at x45, and free-spin winnings are capped at €100 per bonus, which our SpinLander review sets out in full.
BetFury
Curacao GCA, licence no. OGL/2024/1494/0942
Welcome offer
150% + 50 free spins on deposit one - package up to 590% + 225 spins
- Free spins
- 225
- Min deposit
- 5
- Spins per 1
- 45.0
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- A qualifying deposit of 5, the lowest published anywhere on this site.
- The promotion states what deposit one pays: 150% and 50 of the 225 spins.
- 45 spins per unit deposited, third-highest on the page.
What does not
- 225 spins is a modest count next to the 700 and 1,111 above it.
- The 590% headline is a package total, not a first-deposit rate.
- The complaints clause names a different licensing body from the one in clause 1 of the same terms.
BetFury earns its rate through the lower qualifying deposit rather than the count. A qualifying deposit of 5 is lower than anything else on this site, so 225 spins works out at 45 spins per unit deposited, ahead of offers where you would spend four times as much for twice as many spins.
It is also one of only eight offers here that state what the first deposit actually pays. 50 spins and a 150% match arrive on deposit one; the remaining 175 spins and the rest of the 590% come with the ladder. That disclosure is worth more than it sounds, because 19 of the 27 package offers on this page publish only the total.
Winnings from the spins carry the same 40x requirement and yet another ceiling, this time of 1.5 times the amount credited. The BetFury Casino review reads the Welcome Pack terms those limits sit in.
Need For Spin
Licence not disclosed on landing
Welcome offer
Summer welcome package 250% up to C$4,000 + 650 free spins
- Free spins
- 650
- Min deposit
- €20
- Spins per 1
- 32.5
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- 650 spins, the third-largest count on this site.
- 32.5 spins per unit deposited from a EUR 20 entry.
- 45x lands on bonus funds alone rather than on bonus and deposit.
What does not
- The EUR 20 minimum is four times BetFury's, which is why the rate is lower despite the bigger count.
- 11,250 of turnover on a 100 deposit puts the cash half among the dearest here.
- A seasonal offer with no licence published on the landing page.
Need For Spin and SpinLander publish nearly the same offer: a 250% package at 45x with a four-figure ceiling and hundreds of spins. SpinLander edges it on the count, with 700 spins against 650 from the same EUR 20 entry.
Both share a structure where the spins are the reason to look and the cash bonus is the thing to be careful about. Claiming the full package commits you to 11,250 of turnover on a 100 deposit, and no spin count offsets that.
Bitsler
Curacao (Oyine N.V.)
Welcome offer
100% instant bonus, or a 200% progressive bonus + 500 free cash spins
- Free spins
- 500
- Min deposit
- $20
- Spins per 1
- 25.0
- Applies to
- Not published
What works
- 500 spins, joint-fourth-largest count on this site.
- A named Curacao licence and a named operating company.
- Two welcome routes, an instant 100% or a progressive 200% that carries the spins.
What does not
- No wagering figure appears on any open page, so nothing can be calculated.
- "Progressive" means the bonus is released in stages rather than credited up front.
- The $20 entry is the median for this page rather than a low one.
Bitsler is one of only two casinos on this page that publish no wagering figure anywhere open. That is the single reason to approach carefully: a 500-spin package with an unstated multiplier is an unknown obligation, and the number could be anything.
Balanced against that are a named Curacao licence, a named operating company, and a choice between two welcome packages. The 100% instant bonus is the simpler one, while the 200% progressive is the one that carries the spins. The terms document is where the missing multiplier will be, and it is worth finding before depositing.
Slotoro
Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/686/0183)
Welcome offer
Three deposits: 100% up to $500 + 100 spins, then 125% up to $1,000 + 75 spins, then 150% up to $1,000 + 75 spins
- Free spins
- 250
- Min deposit
- €10
- Spins per 1
- 25.0
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- 250 spins from a EUR 10 entry, half the median deposit on this page.
- A Curacao Gaming Control Board licence number, with the operating company named in the terms.
- Every rung publishes its own percentage, cash ceiling, spin count and slot.
What does not
- The spins arrive 50 a day rather than in one tranche, and each bonus expires after five days.
- Free spins carry the same 40x as the cash, and conversion is capped at five times the deposit.
- No crypto support, unlike 38 of the 63 offers here.
The best-documented offer in the upper half of this page is Slotoro. The general terms name Wiraon B.V. and a Curacao Gaming Control Board licence number, and the welcome page publishes a percentage, a cash ceiling, a spin count and a named slot for each of the three rungs. Most of this page publishes a total and stops there.
The spins are the main draw, and they come with their own arithmetic. All 250 are wagered at 40x, the same as the cash, they land 50 a day rather than all at once, and each bonus is voided if it is not cleared inside five days. Our Slotoro review works through what the spins are worth once the conversion cap is applied.
HitNSpin
Curacao licence (Cyprus operator)
Welcome offer
Welcome bonus up to CA$1,500 + 250 free spins
- Free spins
- 250
- Min deposit
- €10
- Spins per 1
- 25.0
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- 250 spins from a EUR 10 qualifying deposit, matching Slotoro's rate.
- A Curacao licence with a Cyprus operating base named.
- A CA$1,500 published ceiling on the cash side.
What does not
- No match percentage is published, so what the bonus costs to clear cannot be worked out.
- 40x applies to whatever that unstated bonus turns out to be.
- No crypto support.
HitNSpin and Slotoro publish the same spins-to-deposit rate from the same EUR 10 entry. The difference is on the cash side. Slotoro states a percentage, a ceiling and a spin count for each of its three rungs, while HitNSpin advertises "up to CA$1,500" without showing at what rate a deposit is matched.
That missing number is why the turnover column for HitNSpin is empty on this site. A 40x multiplier is only half of a wagering requirement. Without the other half, the obligation cannot be estimated.
Verde Casino
Licence not disclosed on site
Welcome offer
120% up to EUR 300 + 50 free spins - package up to EUR 1,200 + 220 spins
- Free spins
- 220
- Min deposit
- 10 EUR
- Spins per 1
- 22.0
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- The promotion states the split: 120% and 50 spins on deposit one.
- 220 spins across the package from a EUR 10 entry.
- A EUR 300 first-deposit ceiling, published separately from the EUR 1,200 package total.
What does not
- Only 50 of the 220 spins arrive with the first deposit.
- No licence appears anywhere on the site.
- 40x on a 120% match is 4,800 of turnover on a 100 deposit.
Verde has the best-outlined package on this page. Deposit one pays 120% and 50 spins, and the ladder builds to EUR 1,200 and 220 spins. Both the first-deposit ceiling and the package total are stated separately, which is exactly what 27 of the 63 offers here fail to do.
Once you get past the headline, the usual pattern emerges. The advertised 220 is a total, and less than a quarter of it is available on the deposit most people actually make. Reading the first rung rather than the headline is the whole skill with package offers.
Banzai Casino
Kahnawake CPA 00952 (Starscream Limited)
Welcome offer
100% up to EUR 250, then 200 free spins on deposit two - no wagering on either
- Free spins
- 200
- Min deposit
- 10 EUR
- Spins per 1
- 20.0
- Applies to
- Nothing
What works
- The 200 spins are published with no play-through on the winnings.
- The cash match carries no wagering either, which is rare anywhere on this site.
- A EUR 10 qualifying deposit, joint-lowest among the ranked offers here.
What does not
- The spins arrive on deposit two, so one deposit gets the cash match only.
- The Kahnawake licence sits only in the footer, and it is a lighter regime than Malta.
- Figures last read in July 2026, a month behind most cards on this page.
Of the top ten, Banzai has the lowest spin count and the only one with the wagering removed. 200 spins whose winnings can be withdrawn immediately are worth considerably more than 500 spins behind a 40x multiplier, and this is the only offer here that publishes that on both halves of the welcome package.
The catch is sequencing. The spins are awarded on the second deposit, so a single EUR 10 deposit draws the cash match and nothing else, and the welcome spins expire 24 hours after they are issued.
BigClash
Licence not disclosed on landing
Welcome offer
100% up to $750 + 200 free spins, with daily and live cashback on top
- Free spins
- 200
- Min deposit
- EUR 10
- Spins per 1
- 20.0
- Applies to
- Bonus and deposit
What works
- 200 spins from a EUR 10 deposit, the same rate as Banzai above it.
- Cashback runs daily and on live tables, so the offer does not end with the welcome.
- The 35x multiplier is below the 40x that most of this page charges.
What does not
- The 35x lands on the deposit as well as the bonus, which is what makes it expensive.
- 7,000 of turnover on a 100 deposit, against 4,800 at Verde for a similar spin count.
- No regulator appears on the landing page.
BigClash matches the rate at the foot of this page: 200 spins for a EUR 10 deposit, the same 20 spins per unit as Banzai and just behind Verde's 22. Based on spin count, it belongs here.
Again, the spin count is good and the cash half is where it loses ground. A 35x multiplier reads as cheap next to the 40x and 45x elsewhere on this page, but it applies to the deposit as well as the bonus, so a 100 deposit carries 7,000 rather than 3,500. That is the basis problem in a single line, and it is worth understanding before the multiplier convinces you.
Five large packages with no published minimum
These five publish some of the biggest spin counts on the site and no qualifying deposit at all, which means the rate that orders this page cannot be worked out for them.
Richard Casino
500 spins across a package to $5,000, with 100 on deposit one at 40x on bonus funds. Costa Rica registration, no gambling licence named.
Visit Richard Casino
SpinGrande
500 spins with up to $1,000, on a Curacao licence with the number published. 40x falls on bonus and deposit together.
Visit SpinGrande
EnergyCasino
400 spins with a 100% match to EUR 200 and doubled bonus winnings, on a full Malta licence. 30x applies to bonus and deposit.
Visit EnergyCasino
JustCasino
400 spins with a package to 50,000 kr at 40x on bonus funds. No match percentage and no licence appear on the site.
Visit JustCasino
StayCasino
350 spins across a $5,000 package with 100 on deposit one at 40x on bonus funds. Costa Rica registration, no gambling licence named.
Visit StayCasinoThese are deposit spins, and that matters
Search for 100 free spins and most of what comes back is about no-deposit offers: spins credited for registering, with no money in the account. Nothing on this page works that way. Every offer here is attached to a deposit, and 43 of the 63 publish the exact minimum that unlocks it.
The distinction is worth being blunt about, because the two things are nothing alike:
- No-deposit spins cost nothing and are correspondingly small: usually 20 to 50, often on one named slot, and almost always with a low cap on what can be withdrawn from the winnings.
- Deposit spins run from 100 to 1,111 on this page and come with a cash match alongside them. The cost is the deposit, and the restriction is the wagering rather than a withdrawal cap.
If a no-deposit offer is what you are after, nothing on this site fits, and nothing further down this page will change that. If you were going to deposit anyway, the counts here are several times what a no-deposit offer pays.
What a 100 free spins casino package really is
The number in the headline is almost always a total, and the total is usually spread across deposits. 27 of the 63 offers on this page describe a package, a ladder or a set of deposits in their own promotional copy.
Quickz is the clearest example: 1,111 spins over six deposits. BetFury publishes 225 with 50 on deposit one. Verde publishes 220 with 50 on deposit one. Only eight of the 27 packages state what the first deposit actually pays, which means for the other 19 the split has to be found in the terms.
Before claiming any spin package: find the deposit-one tranche. It is the only number that describes what happens if you make one deposit and stop, which is what most people do. A 700-spin headline with 100 on the first deposit is a 100-spin offer with an invitation attached.
Where 100 free spins casinos sit in the market
Spin counts cluster, and the cluster is lower than the advertising suggests.
70 of the 88 casinos publish a spin count and 18 publish none at all. Among those that do, the median is 200 spins, so a 200-spin package is an ordinary offer rather than a generous one. Nine casinos publish between 300 and 499, and seven publish 500 or more.
The top of the distribution is thin and concentrated. With 1,111 spins, Quickz is 411 clear of second place, and the three largest counts all come from operators that publish no licence. That pattern holds across the whole page: 30 of the 63 name no regulator at all.
Spins per 1 deposited, the number that orders this page
A spin count on its own means nothing about value, because it does not show what the casino is charging for it. 250 spins on a 10 deposit and 250 spins on a 50 deposit are advertised identically, and they are five times apart.
Dividing the published spin count by the published qualifying deposit solves that, and the spread it shows is wide:
| Casino | Free spins | Qualifying deposit | Spins per 1 deposited |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quickz | 1,111 | EUR 20 | 55.5 |
| BetFury | 225 | $5 | 45.0 |
| SpinLander | 700 | EUR 20 | 35.0 |
| Need For Spin | 650 | EUR 20 | 32.5 |
| Slotoro | 250 | EUR 10 | 25.0 |
| Banzai Casino | 200 | EUR 10 | 20.0 |
| National Casino | 100 | EUR 25 | 4.0 |
| 7Bit Casino | 100 | A$40 | 2.5 |
| mBit Casino | 100 | 48 CAD | 2.1 |
| Razed | 150 | 100 | 1.5 |
The top six and bottom four of the 43 casinos on this page that publish a qualifying minimum. The rate is the published spin count divided by that minimum, in the currency each operator quotes.
One casino on this page publishes the exchange rate directly, and it is the one at the top of the table. Quickz gives one free spin for every euro deposited on its second, fourth and sixth steps, so its 1,111 spins take €1,111 of deposits to collect rather than the €20 minimum the ratio is calculated from. Where an operator prices spins per unit deposited, that figure beats any ratio worked out from a qualifying minimum.
The gap between the top and the bottom is a factor of 37. Razed publishes 150 spins and asks for a 100 deposit to unlock them; BetFury publishes 225 spins for a deposit of 5. Both are advertised as free spins, and they are not the same thing.
What a free spin is actually worth
The count is the main number and the stake per spin is the value. 100 spins at 0.10 puts the stake value at 10. At 0.20 it would be 20. A 500-spin package at 0.10 and a 250-spin package at 0.20 are equal offers wearing different numbers.
The tables on this page carry the count, and that is all. Operators publish the stake per spin inconsistently and more often than not only inside the bonus terms for a specific tranche, and quoting a figure we could not check would be worse than leaving the field empty. Where a value is published we do record it in the review, and our free spins guide covers the seven packages that publish both halves, where 250 spins stake $50 and 50 spins stake $200.
The arithmetic to do this yourself takes less than a minute. Find the stake per spin in the terms, multiply by the count that actually lands on your deposit, and compare that against the cash bonus the same deposit draws. On a small deposit the spins usually win; on a large one the cash match usually does.
Wagering on 100 free spins casino winnings
Spins almost always carry their own multiplier, and it is often a different number from the one on the cash bonus. A welcome offer can publish 40x on the match and something else entirely on spin winnings, which is why the two clauses have to be read separately.
Two casinos on this page publish spins with no play-through at all. Banzai's 200 spins and the cash match beside them are both published as wager-free. Everywhere else on this list the spins produce bonus funds rather than cash, and those funds behave like any other bonus balance.
Two more publish no wagering figure anywhere open. Bitsler and MyEmpire give a spin count and no multiplier on any page a visitor can read, which makes the obligation unknowable until after a deposit. That is stated plainly on their cards rather than filled in with an assumption about what the figure might be.
The slot the spins are locked to
Free spins generally run on one game selected by the casino, and the selection is not neutral. Yeti Casino publishes its 100 spins on Big Bass Bonanza. CasinoFriday publishes 50 of its tranche on Wolf Gold. Both are high-volatility slots, which is what a spins promotion typically uses.
Volatility matters more than it sounds on a fixed number of spins. A high-volatility slot pays rarely and large; across 100 spins the most likely outcome is a small return with an outside chance of a big one. A low-volatility slot across the same 100 spins returns something closer to the average nearly every time.
Where the promotion names no game, the terms usually do, and occasionally a package spreads its tranches across several titles. It is worth checking before claiming, because a spin on a game you dislike is a spin you will never use.
Terms that decide whether a spins package is worth it
The count and the deposit set the headline. These clauses decide what is actually credited to your balance, and every one of them is published in the bonus terms.
Stake per spin
Perhaps the most important number, and the one least often headlined. It converts a count into an amount, and it is usually set at the minimum stake the named slot allows.
Wagering on spin winnings
Usually separate from the cash bonus multiplier, and occasionally zero. Where it applies, the winnings are awarded as bonus funds and behave like any other bonus balance.
Maximum win from spins
Many operators cap what can be withdrawn from spin winnings, often at a flat figure. On a large package that cap limits the value more than the wagering does.
How the tranches are released
Daily drops of 20 or 25 spins over a week or more are common. A 200-spin package released 20 a day takes roughly ten days and expires tranche by tranche.
Time limit on each tranche
Spins expire much faster than cash bonuses, usually within 24 hours of being credited. Unused spins are forfeited.
Which deposit each tranche needs
This is the main reason a package headline and a first-deposit offer look identical in advertising. 27 of the 63 offers here quote a total that needs several deposits.
How to claim at a 100 free spins casino
- Find the deposit-one tranche. Only eight of the 27 packages here state it in the promotion. For the rest it sits in the terms, and it is the only number that describes a single deposit.
- Check the qualifying minimum. 20 of the 63 publish none, and depositing under an unpublished threshold is the usual way an offer fails to trigger.
- Read the stake per spin. Multiply it by the tranche you will actually get to see what the offer is worth in money.
- Read the spins wagering separately. It is a different clause from the cash bonus and often a different number.
- Note when each tranche expires. Spins usually die faster than bonuses, and a package released daily needs you to come back.
- Check the maximum win from spin play. On a large package this cap decides the ceiling more than the count does.
Mistakes that waste a free spins package
Every item here is a published term somebody agreed to at signup. None of them are disputes; they are simply clauses that get skipped because a spin count feels obvious enough to skip.
- Reading the package total as a first-deposit figure. Quickz advertises 1,111 spins and needs six deposits to deliver them.
- Comparing counts without the deposit. 150 spins for a 100 deposit is a worse offer than 225 for a 5 deposit, whatever the headline says.
- Ignoring the stake per spin. It converts the count into money, and doubling it doubles the value of an identical package.
- Letting a tranche expire. Spins released daily and unused are gone, and no operator re-credits them.
- Assuming wager-free spins mean a wager-free bonus. The two clauses are separate, and a casino can publish one without the other.
- Claiming a package you will not finish. If you will make one deposit, the offer worth comparing is the one with the best deposit-one tranche.
How this 100 free spins casino list is ranked
A published spin count of 100 or more is what puts a casino on this page. The order answers a second question: how many spins does the offer publish for every unit of the deposit it asks for?
Published spin count
The welcome-package total as the operator publishes it. Where a package total and a first-deposit tranche differ, both are published.
The qualifying deposit
What the spins cost to unlock. Of the 63 offers here, 20 publish no minimum, and those cannot be ranked on the rate at all.
Spins per 1 deposited
The count divided by the minimum. This is the main criterion, and it determines most of the order.
What the cash half costs
The multiplier and the basis on the bonus that comes with the spins, because claiming the package means accepting both.
What the operator discloses
A named regulator and a named operating company break ties, and 30 of the 63 casinos here name no regulator at all.
When it was last read
Every casino card carries the month its figures were last checked against the operator's published pages.
Where an operator publishes no figure, the cell says so. Gaps are never filled with estimates, and no offer is scored on a number that was not published.
Every 100 free spins casino on this site
All 63, ordered by published spin count. The counts are welcome-package totals, so a single deposit usually draws a fraction of what the row shows.
| Casino | Free spins | Headline match | Min deposit | Wagering | Turnover on 100 | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quickz | 1,111 | 100% | €20 | 40x bonus + deposit | 8,000 | MGA Malta (MGA/B2C/1118/2025) |
| SpinLander | 700 | 100% | €20 | 45x bonus | 4,500 | Anjouan eGaming licence, no number published |
| Need For Spin | 650 | 250% | €20 | 45x bonus | 11,250 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Bitsler | 500 | 100% | $20 | Not published | Not published | Curacao (Oyine N.V.) |
| LuckyDreams | 500 | 100% | $30 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Richard Casino | 500 | 100% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg., licence not disclosed |
| SpinGrande | 500 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus + deposit | Not published | Curacao OGL/2024/494/0671 (Luckland Group B.V.) |
| EnergyCasino | 400 | 100% | Not stated | 30x bonus + deposit | 6,000 | MGA Malta (Probe Investments Ltd) |
| JustCasino | 400 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Casabet.io | 350 | 400% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 16,000 | Curacao (Fortuna Games N.V.) |
| StayCasino | 350 | 100% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg., licence not disclosed |
| Neospin | 300 | 100% | NZ$30 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Spinjo | 300 | 100% | NZ$30 | 40x | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| SpinsUP | 300 | 100% | $30 | 40x | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Wagibet | 300 | 100% | $20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Anjouan |
| Windetta | 300 | 150% | €25 | 40x bonus | 6,000 | Curacao (Fortuna Games N.V.) |
| IceCasino | 270 | 120% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,800 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| HitNSpin | 250 | - | €10 | 40x bonus | Not published | Curacao licence (Cyprus operator) |
| JetTon | 250 | 50% | CA$15 | 30x, 96h window | 1,500 | Anjouan (ALSI-192407050-FI3) |
| Slotoro | 250 | 100% | €10 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/686/0183) |
| Stelario | 250 | 100% | 25 EUR | 40x | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Wanted Win | 250 | - | C$30 | 40x bonus | Not published | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) |
| Wintino | 250 | 125% | 20 EUR | 35x deposit + bonus | 7,875 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| BetFury | 225 | 150% | $5 | 40x bonus | 6,000 | Curacao GCA (OGL/2024/1494/0942) |
| Bets.io | 225 | 100% | 20 USDT | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Anjouan (ALSI-202410047-FI2) |
| SmokAce | 225 | 100% | 25 EUR | 45x bonus | 4,500 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Verde Casino | 220 | 120% | 10 EUR | 40x | 4,800 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Banzai Casino | 200 | 100% | 10 EUR | None | None | Kahnawake CPA 00952 (Starscream Limited) |
| BetRepublic | 200 | 100% | 20 EUR | 35x deposit + bonus | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| BigClash | 200 | 100% | €10 | 35x bonus + deposit | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| ExciteWin | 200 | 100% | €20 | 35x bonus + deposit | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Fairspin | 200 | 200% | $20 | 45x bonus | 9,000 | Anjouan (ALSI-202508047-FI2) |
| Fruta | 200 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Estonia EMTA (Happy Hour Solutions Ltd) |
| HighRoller | 200 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Estonia EMTA (Happy Hour Solutions) |
| MyEmpire | 200 | 100% | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| PlayZilla | 200 | 100% | 20 EUR | 35x deposit + bonus | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| RTbet | 200 | 100% | Not stated | 35x bonus + deposit | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Tsars | 200 | - | Not stated | 20x bonus + deposit | Not published | Curacao (TRINK N.V.) |
| Wazamba | 200 | 100% | €20 | 35x bonus + deposit | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Wild.io | 200 | 120% | $20 | 40x bonus | 4,800 | Anjouan |
| BitStarz | 180 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/165/0185) |
| GG.BET | 175 | 100% | $7 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/688/0234) |
| HellSpin | 150 | 100% | NZ$35 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Mirax Casino | 150 | 100% | C$30 | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) |
| PlayAmo | 150 | 100% | NZ$10 | 50x bonus | 5,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Razed | 150 | 100% | $100 | 40x deposit + bonus | 8,000 | Anjouan (Comoros) |
| Vulkan Vegas | 150 | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Bizzo Casino | 125 | 125% | NZ$25 | 40x bonus | 5,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| SkyCrown | 125 | 120% | A$30 | 40x | 4,800 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| 7Bit Casino | 100 | 100% | A$40 | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/1307/0748) |
| Betroom 24 | 100 | 100% | €20 | None, but sticky | None | Anjouan Gaming Board (ALSI-202601043-FI2) |
| Crusino | 100 | 100% | €20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) |
| HyperLucky | 100 | - | 20 USD | None | None | Licence not disclosed on site |
| KatsuBet | 100 | 100% | Not stated | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) |
| Lemon Casino | 100 | 100% | €10 | 50x bonus | 5,000 | Curacao (Orange Entertainment B.V.) |
| Lucky Days | 100 | - | Not stated | 40x | Not published | Curacao GCB (number published on site) |
| National Casino | 100 | 100% | NZ$25 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| RocketPlay | 100 | 100% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Curacao |
| Slotozen | 100 | 100% | €20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Vave | 100 | 150% | Not stated | 50x bonus | 7,500 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Yeti Casino | 100 | 100% | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | MGA Malta (L&L Europe Ltd) |
| Zoome Casino | 100 | 125% | Not stated | 40x bonus + deposit | 9,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| mBit Casino | 100 | 100% | 48 CAD | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Crypto-only casino |
Minimum deposits are shown in the currency each operator quotes. Turnover is the play-through on a 100 deposit; it reads "Not published" where the operator states no multiplier or no match percentage. Use the casino finder to filter the full list of 88 by free spins, minimum deposit, wagering and crypto support, or see the low wagering bonuses for the cheapest offers to clear.
100 free spins casino questions
No. Every offer on this page is attached to a deposit. 43 of the 63 casinos publish the qualifying minimum that unlocks the spins, from 5 at BetFury up to 100 at the top of the range. Where an operator publishes no minimum, the table says so rather than guessing. The difference between the two is set out above.
Rarely. 27 of the 63 offers describe a package spread across several deposits, and the advertised count is the total. Quickz publishes 1,111 spins over six deposits. BetFury publishes 225 across its ladder with 50 on deposit one. The first-deposit tranche is usually a fraction of the headline.
Quickz publishes 1,111 spins across a six-deposit welcome package, the largest count on this site by a wide margin. SpinLander follows with 700 and Need For Spin with 650. Seven casinos publish 500 or more, and 24 publish between 200 and 299.
Usually, and it is often a different figure from the cash bonus. A welcome offer can carry 40x on the match and a separate multiplier on spin winnings, or none at all. Banzai publishes its spins as wager-free. Read the spins clause separately, as the wagering section explains.
The count multiplied by the stake per spin. 100 spins at 0.10 is 10 in stake value; the same 100 spins at 0.20 is 20. Operators headline the count and print the stake in the terms, which is why a 500-spin package is not automatically better than a 200-spin one.
Frequently. Yeti Casino publishes its 100 spins on Big Bass Bonanza and CasinoFriday publishes 50 of its tranche on Wolf Gold. Where a game is named, the spin value and the volatility of that game decide what the package does, and no other slot can be used.
Quickz, at 55.5 spins for every 1 deposited on the qualifying minimum, then BetFury at 45.0 and SpinLander at 35.0. Quickz is also the case where the measure misleads: its spins are sold at one per euro deposited, so all 1,111 take €1,111 of deposits, as our Quickz review sets out. At the other end, several casinos publish fewer than three spins per unit of the deposit they require, as the rate table shows.
About the author
Ana Petrescu
Bonus terms editor, CasinoFinderHub - Bucharest
I maintain the bonus data behind this site. That means reading welcome offer pages and terms documents, recording the match percentage, the ceiling, the qualifying deposit and the wagering line, and re-reading them when operators change the numbers without saying so.
Spin counts are the field the industry inflates most, because a package total reads like a first-deposit offer and nobody is obliged to say otherwise. Every count on this page is the welcome-package total as published, with the deposit-one split stated wherever the operator gives it. Where the stake per spin is not published, the tables leave it out.
Play safely
Free spins are a marketing cost rather than free money, and a large package is designed to get you making several deposits. Decide what you are willing to spend and to lose before depositing anything, set deposit and loss limits on the account from day one, and stop once the activity is no longer fun.
Free and confidential help is available at BeGambleAware, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous. Most casinos listed here also offer deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion in the account settings.
18+ Gambling is for adults only. Online casino play is not legal everywhere, so check the rules where you live before registering anywhere.
Bonus figures on this page were last checked against each operator's published pages in the month shown on that casino's card in the finder. Operators change welcome offers without notice, and the terms shown at the casino at the moment you deposit are the ones that apply.