The best crypto casinos right now
This page is the exception. Everywhere else on the site, the bonus with the lowest cost to clear goes first. Here the first sort is what the operator publishes about its own licence, and the bonus terms still decide the order inside each disclosure band.
The explanation is in the data. 26 of the 60 crypto casinos on this site publish nothing at all about a licence, and the group that publishes least contains several of the most generous welcome offers on the whole roster. Ranking on the offer alone would put the least accountable operators at the top of a page about handing money to strangers.
| # | Casino | Licence | Headline match | Free spins | Min deposit | Turnover on 100 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 7Bit Casino | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/1307/0748) | 100% | 100 | A$40 | 3,500 |
| 2 | Sportbet.one | Mwali / M.I.S.A. (G20190045) | 125% | - | $20 | 4,375 |
| 3 | Bets.io | Anjouan (ALSI-202410047-FI2) | 100% | 225 | 20 USDT | 4,000 |
| 4 | BitStarz | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/165/0185) | - | 180 | Not stated | Not published |
| 5 | Cloudbet | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/328/0599) | - | - | Not stated | Not published |
| 6 | Betroom 24 | Anjouan Gaming Board (ALSI-202601043-FI2) | 100% | 100 | €20 | None |
| 7 | Thor Casino | Anjouan (Wild Blackfin Limited SRL) | 100% | 25 | €20 | None |
| 8 | Mirax Casino | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) | 100% | 150 | C$30 | 3,500 |
| 9 | KatsuBet | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) | 100% | 100 | Not stated | 3,500 |
| 10 | Crusino | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) | 100% | 100 | €20 | 4,000 |
Turnover is the play-through on a 100 deposit at the multiplier and basis each casino publishes; it reads "Not published" where the operator states no multiplier or no match percentage. Betroom 24 and Thor Casino name the same operating company and appear separately because they publish separate offers. Bets.io states its minimum as 20 USDT in its bonus terms, though its landing page names no currency at all.
7Bit Casino
Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/1307/0748)
Welcome offer
100% up to A$800 + 100 free spins, the first of four deposit bonuses
- Turnover on 100
- 3,500
- Min deposit
- A$40
- Free spins
- 100
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- A Curacao Gaming Control Board licence number printed in full and checkable against the register.
- 3,500 of turnover on a 100 deposit, the cheapest among the seven casinos that publish a number.
- 35x lands on bonus funds alone rather than on bonus and deposit together.
What does not
- An A$40 qualifying deposit, the highest entry price in this top ten.
- 100 spins is half the median count on this site rather than a standout figure.
- The A$800 ceiling covers deposit one of four, so the headline needs the full ladder.
On this site, only 7Bit combines a full licence reference with a below-median play-through. The Curacao Gaming Control Board issues licences directly now, rather than through the sublicence chain that used to be normal in that jurisdiction, so a number in the OGL format can be checked rather than taken on trust.
The bonus behind it is ordinary in the best sense. 35x on bonus funds is cheaper than the 40x that 43 of the 88 casinos here publish, and applying it to the bonus alone keeps a 100 deposit at 3,500 of turnover. The A$40 buy-in works against it. Our 7Bit Casino review works through the rest of the terms, including the 2 unit maximum bet and the win cap on free spins.
Sportbet.one
Mwali / M.I.S.A. (G20190045), certificate published
Welcome offer
125% first deposit bonus up to $1,000
- Turnover on 100
- 4,375
- Min deposit
- $20
- Bonus win cap
- 200% of the bonus
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- The only casino on this site that publishes its licence certificate as a document.
- Running since 2018, which is a long history for a crypto-native operator.
- 35x on bonus funds from a published $20 minimum, with no package arithmetic.
What does not
- Bonus winnings are capped at 200% of the bonus, and the excess is forfeited.
- Table games, video poker and live games contribute 5%, turning 35x into 700x.
- Mwali is a lighter jurisdiction than Curacao's current regime.
Sportbet.one is a combined sportsbook and casino running since 2018, and it is the only casino on this page that publishes the licence document itself, at /licensecertificate.pdf. The certificate names Reedll Limited, licence G20190045, issued at Fomboni on 14 March 2019 with authorised capital of €250,000. Mwali is a more lenient regulator than the Curacao Gaming Control Board, so the licence is worth less than 7Bit's, but it is the only reference on this page a reader can open and read rather than take on trust.
The offer is 125% up to $1,000 at 35x on bonus funds from a $20 crypto minimum, which puts a 100 deposit at 4,375 of turnover. Two clauses are not included in that figure: bonus winnings are capped at 200% of the bonus amount, and live and table games count 5% towards the rollover. Our Sportbet.one review works through both, along with the cheaper 50% offer running beside the headline one.
Bets.io
Anjouan (ALSI-202410047-FI2)
Welcome offer
100% + 100 free spins on deposit one, up to 1 BTC, with code BETSFTD
- Turnover on 100
- 4,000
- Min deposit
- 20 USDT
- Free spins
- 225 across three deposits
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- A full Anjouan licence reference published on the site.
- 225 free spins across the ladder, one of the larger counts among the well-documented operators here.
- 40x lands on bonus funds alone, so a 100 deposit carries 4,000 rather than 8,000.
What does not
- The 225% on the promotions page is the three-deposit total; deposit one matches at 100%.
- A bonus code has to be entered before depositing, and each tier uses a different one.
- Seven days to clear each tier, and free-spin winnings are added to the base the 40x applies to.
Bets.io publishes its licence reference in full, which only nine other crypto casinos on this site manage, and Anjouan runs a register the number can be put against. It also names its operating company and its payment agent, which is rarer still.
The promotions page states 225% and 225 free spins. The bonus terms describe that as a ladder: 100% up to 1 BTC on deposit one, then 75% up to 1,000 USDT, then 50% up to 500 USDT. Deposit one at 40x on bonus funds is 4,000 of turnover on a 100 deposit, which is the crypto median here rather than double it.
BitStarz
Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/165/0185)
Welcome offer
CA$2,000 or 5 BTC + 180 free spins welcome package
- Turnover on 100
- Not published
- Min deposit
- Not stated
- Free spins
- 180
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- A Curacao Gaming Control Board number published in full.
- 180 free spins and a package ceiling stated in both cash and coin.
- The 40x multiplier comes from the operator's own pages rather than a third party.
What does not
- No match percentage is published, so what the bonus costs to clear cannot be worked out.
- No qualifying minimum appears on any open page.
- CA$2,000 and 5 BTC are package totals, so deposit one carries a smaller ceiling.
BitStarz has been in the market a long time, and its paperwork is among the best on this page: a Curacao Gaming Control Board number in full, and a wagering figure taken from its own site rather than reconstructed from elsewhere.
What is missing is the other half of the sum. 40x is only half a wagering requirement; the rest is the size of the bonus, and no match percentage appears on any open page. That is why the turnover column reads "Not published" instead of carrying an estimate. The 5 BTC headline is a package total in the same way CA$2,000 is.
Cloudbet
Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/328/0599)
Welcome offer
Welcome package up to $2,500 in cash rewards + 10% rakeback
- Turnover on 100
- Not published
- Min deposit
- Not stated
- Free spins
- None
- Applies to
- Not published
What works
- A Curacao Gaming Control Board number published in full.
- Cash rewards and 10% rakeback rather than a bonus balance to clear.
- Rakeback pays continuously, so the value does not depend on one session.
What does not
- No wagering figure appears on any open page, so nothing can be calculated.
- No free spins and no qualifying minimum published.
- "Cash rewards" is a structure that has to be read in full before it means anything.
Cloudbet replaces the welcome match with a cash-rewards package and 10% rakeback, which is a different product from everything above it. There is no bonus balance carrying a multiplier. Value arrives continuously, based on how much you play, and the $2,500 figure is the ceiling on that stream.
On paperwork it ranks with the best on this page, publishing a Curacao Gaming Control Board number in full. On terms it publishes the least of anyone here: no multiplier, no minimum and no spin count anywhere open. Both facts belong on the same card.
Betroom 24
Anjouan Gaming Board (ALSI-202601043-FI2)
Welcome offer
Three deposits: 100% up to $250 + 25 spins, then 50% up to $500 + 50 spins, then 100% up to $250 + 25 spins
- Turnover on 100
- None
- Min deposit
- €20
- Free spins
- 100
- Applies to
- Nothing
What works
- A named regulator, a named operating company and a complaints route that ends at an independent adjudicator.
- Three bonuses to $1,000 with no play-through published against any of them.
- 100 free spins across the pack, plus cashback on crypto deposits.
What does not
- Two different licence numbers appear on the site, one in the footer and another in the terms.
- Each welcome bonus is sticky and is forfeited the moment a withdrawal is requested.
- No multiplier, but a bet cap of 4 and a 30-day clock still run while a bonus is active.
Betroom 24 discloses more about itself than most of this page: an operating company registered in Costa Rica, an Anjouan licence number, a payment agent named in the terms and a complaints process running through EADR to the Anjouan Gaming Commission. That is far above the 26 crypto casinos here that publish nothing at all.
Where it falls short is in how those disclosures are kept. The site prints one licence number in the footer and a different one in the licensing clause of its own terms. The no-play-through claim does hold, but the bonus is sticky and a deposit bonus pays out no more than five times the deposit. Our Betroom 24 review works through both the terms and the discrepancies.
Thor Casino
Anjouan (Wild Blackfin Limited SRL)
Welcome offer
100% up to EUR 200 + 25 free spins - published as a no-wager welcome package
- Turnover on 100
- None
- Min deposit
- €20
- Free spins
- 25
- Applies to
- Nothing
What works
- The same named operating company as Betroom 24, Wild Blackfin Limited SRL.
- A five-stage package the site states carries no wagering at any stage.
- A 100% cash match rather than cashback or spins alone.
What does not
- EUR 200 is the smallest first-deposit ceiling among the wager-free offers on this site.
- Sister brand to Betroom 24, so the two are one operator rather than two options.
- No licence number, and the no-wager description sits in the marketing.
Thor and Betroom 24 are structurally similar. They share the same company, Wild Blackfin Limited SRL, and their welcome offers are built the same way: a cash match with a small spin tranche, described as carrying no play-through, handled over several deposits. Thor's first-deposit ceiling is EUR 50 lower.
A five-stage package with no wagering at any stage is an unusual claim, and worth taking the time to read the terms for. Where a package is genuinely wager-free the value is real; where the no-wager line covers only part of it, the later stages are where a multiplier usually reappears.
Mirax Casino
Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.)
Welcome offer
100% on deposit one - package up to C$8,000 + 150 free spins
- Turnover on 100
- 3,500
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Free spins
- 150
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- A Curacao Gaming Control Board licence issued to a named operating company.
- 35x on bonus funds gives 3,500 on a 100 deposit, below the crypto median of 4,000.
- 150 free spins across the package and crypto alongside conventional methods.
What does not
- No licence number is published, only the regulator and the company.
- A C$30 qualifying deposit, three times what the cheapest entries on this site ask.
- The C$8,000 headline is a package total, so deposit one has a far smaller ceiling.
Mirax has the lowest play-through in this top ten and a directly issued Curacao licence. 35x on bonus funds is below the 40x that most of this roster publishes, and the multiplier lands on the bonus alone, so a 100 deposit carries 3,500 of turnover.
The C$8,000 figure is the package total across the whole welcome ladder. It is a real number, and it does not describe deposit one, which is the only deposit most people make. Read the first rung and treat the rest as optional.
KatsuBet
Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.)
Welcome offer
100% up to C$400 + 100 free spins across a four-deposit ladder
- Turnover on 100
- 3,500
- Min deposit
- Not stated
- Free spins
- 100
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- The same Curacao Gaming Control Board licence and operating company as Mirax.
- 35x on bonus funds for 3,500 of turnover on a 100 deposit.
- A C$400 ceiling stated in plain cash rather than as a package total.
What does not
- No qualifying minimum appears on any open page.
- C$400 is the smallest first-deposit ceiling in this top ten.
- Sister brand to Mirax, so the two share an operator rather than offering a real choice.
KatsuBet and Mirax are connected to the same group and run on the same licence, and their welcome packages are nearly identical: 100% on deposit one, 35x on bonus funds, a four-deposit ladder. The differences are size and entry. KatsuBet's ceiling is C$400 against Mirax's package figure, and it publishes no qualifying minimum where Mirax publishes C$30.
That missing minimum is the only material gap in an otherwise well-documented offer. It means the smallest deposit that triggers the bonus has to be found in the cashier rather than before registering.
Crusino
Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL)
Welcome offer
100% up to EUR 1,000 + 100 free spins (five-deposit package to EUR 5,000)
- Turnover on 100
- 4,000
- Min deposit
- EUR 20
- Free spins
- 100
- Applies to
- Bonus only
What works
- Names Novatrix SRL as the operating company, where 25 of the 60 crypto casinos here name nobody.
- 40x on bonus funds alone, so a 100 deposit carries 4,000 rather than 8,000.
- A EUR 20 entry with 100 spins on deposit one, stated separately from the package total.
What does not
- A Costa Rica registration is a company filing, not a gambling licence, and no regulator supervises it.
- 4,000 of turnover is the market default rather than a reason to choose it.
- The EUR 5,000 headline needs all five deposits, and each rung carries its own play-through.
Crusino marks the line the ranking draws. It names a company, which puts it ahead of the 26 crypto casinos here that name nothing at all, and it is the only one in the top ten resting on a Costa Rica registration.
It is worth being exact about this. Costa Rica does not license online gambling. A company registers there and offers gambling services, and there is no gambling regulator to escalate a dispute to. Naming the company is better than silence, because it says who holds the money, but it does not put anyone in charge of it.
Five that show what the ranking trades away
These five sit outside the top ten, and between them they demonstrate the whole tension on this page: the best terms come with the thinnest disclosure, and a published licence number assures nothing about the offer behind it.
Banzai Casino
The best welcome terms on the whole site: a 100% match and 200 spins, both wager-free, from EUR 10. The footer names a Kahnawake authorisation.
Visit Banzai Casino
Bitguruz
An Anjouan licence number on site and the dearest bonus we have on file: 300% at a published x60, which is 18,000 of turnover on a 100 deposit.
Visit Bitguruz
Winz.io
A named Curacao licence and 20% daily cashback with zero wagering instead of a match. No bonus balance means nothing to clear at all.
Visit Winz.io
TG.Casino
200% up to 10 ETH and 50 spins at 30x on bonus funds, the joint lowest multiplier among the 200% offers here, and no licence, seal or operating company anywhere a visitor can read. Our TG.Casino review traces where the licence claim actually sits.
Visit TG.Casino
Bitsler
A named Curacao licence and 500 free spins on the progressive route, with no wagering figure published on any open page.
Visit BitslerWhat crypto casinos publish about themselves
This is the finding that shapes the whole page. Of the 60 crypto casinos on this site, ten publish a licence reference a visitor could put against a register. The other 50 do not.
The ten that publish a number are 7Bit Casino, BitStarz and Cloudbet on Curacao Gaming Control Board licences, BetFury on a Curacao Gaming Authority licence, Bets.io, Betroom 24, Fairspin and JetTon on Anjouan, Sportbet.one on a Mwali reference and Banzai on a Kahnawake Client Provider Authorization. Every one of those numbers can be looked up.
The fiat-only group on this site is no better proportionally, and it is smaller. Six of its 28 publish a number, nine name a regulator without one, and 13 publish nothing. Crypto casinos are often described as less accountable than the rest of the market; on this roster they are slightly more accountable, and the rest of the market is worse than it should be.
Why this page ranks disclosure ahead of the bonus
Every other money page on this site sorts on cost, because when two casinos publish comparable information the cheaper bonus is the better offer. That will not work here, and it fails in a specific way.
Of the five crypto casinos publishing a welcome offer with no play-through at all, only two name a regulator anywhere. Banzai, which gives a 100% match and 200 spins with nothing to clear on either, is the most generous welcome offer on the entire site, and it publishes its Kahnawake authorisation in the footer rather than anywhere a bonus reader would look.
Sorting this page on cost would put the least accountable operators at the top of a list about sending money to companies you have never used. So the first sort here is the disclosure band, and cost is the deciding factor inside each band. Banzai still appears, in the mini cards above, with the trade stated.
What a licence actually buys you: somewhere to escalate. A regulator can order a payout, suspend a licence and publish a decision. Without one, a withheld withdrawal is a dispute with the operator and nobody else. That is the difference the ranking is weighting, and it costs nothing until it matters.
The licences crypto casinos actually hold
Almost the whole licensed half of this page is covered by three jurisdictions, and they are not equivalent.
- Curacao Gaming Control Board, and the Curacao Gaming Authority. The new regime, issuing licences directly rather than through the master-licence and sublicence chain that ran until recently. Both names appear on this roster and both use the same OGL/2024/... reference format, which can be checked against the regulator. BetFury's terms show how recent the change is: clause 1 names a Curacao Gaming Authority licence while the complaints clause further down still sends players to a master-licence holder.
- Anjouan. A lighter-touch jurisdiction in the Comoros with its own register. Bets.io, Betroom 24, Fairspin and JetTon all publish full ALSI references. JetTon adds its Anjouan company registration number though its terms document names no company at all, while Fairspin puts the company, both registration numbers and the licence reference inside the contract itself.
- Mwali / M.I.S.A. Also in the Comoros and lighter still. One casino here holds it, and it is the one that goes furthest: Sportbet.one publishes the certificate itself, naming Reedll Limited, licence G20190045 and an issue date of 14 March 2019. Our Sportbet.one review goes through the document.
None of these carry the obligations Malta or Great Britain impose, and this site has no crypto casino on either of those licences. Where the market goes, it goes to the jurisdictions that permit crypto play and large headline percentages, which is the same reason 9 of the 60 advertise 200% or more against two of the 28 fiat-only casinos.
A "Costa Rica registration" is not on that list, and it appears on several cards here. Costa Rica issues company registrations rather than gambling licences, so the existence of a company is the only thing a site naming one has told you about how it is supervised.
Crypto casino bonus terms against the fiat-only group
Crypto casinos on this roster claim to be bigger and to charge less. Both halves of that are measurable.
| Measure | 60 crypto casinos | 28 fiat-only casinos |
|---|---|---|
| Median turnover on a 100 deposit | 4,000 | 5,500 |
| Median welcome-package spin count | 180 | 200 |
| Median published qualifying deposit | 20 | 15 |
| Advertising 200% or more | 9 | 2 |
| Welcome offer with no wagering | 5 | 0 |
| Names a regulator at all | 34 | 15 |
Medians are taken across the casinos that publish the figure in question. Turnover medians use the 48 crypto and 20 fiat-only casinos whose published terms allow the figure to be worked out, counting the five crypto casinos with no wagering at all as zero. Spin medians use the 45 crypto and 25 fiat-only casinos that publish a count, and deposit medians the 41 and 14 that publish a qualifying minimum.
The pattern is consistent. Crypto casinos here run lower play-through, fewer free spins, slightly higher qualifying deposits and considerably larger headline percentages. Every offer on this site with no wagering at all takes crypto, and none of the casinos that are fiat-only publishes one.
Bonus ceilings quoted in coin
Six casinos on this page put the limit on the match in cryptocurrency rather than cash. TG.Casino publishes 10 ETH, Mega Dice and Bets.io publish 1 BTC, Betpanda publishes 1 BTC across its whole deposit package, Vave publishes 1.5 BTC and BitStarz publishes 5 BTC or CA$2,000.
Two things follow, and neither is what the headline states. A ceiling in coin moves in cash terms every day the market moves, so an offer worth one amount yesterday is worth another today. And a ceiling that large is unlikely ever to bind: on a 200% match, 1 BTC needs a deposit of half a BTC to reach.
Regard a coin-denominated cap as a signal about the operator's target customer rather than as a component of the offer. The numbers that decide what you get are the percentage, the multiplier and the basis, exactly as they are everywhere else.
What this site does not record about crypto casinos
The finder records whether an operator accepts cryptocurrency, taken from its own published cashier or payments page. It does not record which coins, which networks, what the deposit confirmations are, or what a withdrawal costs.
That omission is intentional rather than an oversight. Coin lists change without notice, are frequently published only inside a logged-in cashier, and differ by region for the same brand. A coin-by-coin table that is wrong for a third of its rows is worse than no table, so there is no coin-by-coin table anywhere on this site.
What you can take from these pages is the bonus data: the match percentage, the ceiling, the qualifying deposit, the wagering multiplier and what that multiplier applies to. Those come from published pages and are re-read on the schedule shown on each casino card. For anything to do with coins and networks, the operator's own cashier is the only source worth using.
Deposits, networks and fees
The cost that never appears in a welcome offer is the network fee. A small deposit can be eaten into by network fees on a congested chain, and the promotion is under no obligation to disclose it.
Three things hold true across nearly every crypto cashier:
- The network matters more than the coin. The same asset can often be sent on several chains at very different costs, and the cashier decides which ones it will credit.
- Sending on an unsupported network loses the deposit. This is the single most expensive mistake in crypto deposits and it is rarely recoverable.
- Confirmations decide the wait. A deposit is not credited when it is sent; it is credited when the casino's required number of confirmations has passed.
At the deposit sizes these welcome offers are built around, the fee can be a real fraction of the bonus. Check the cheapest supported network before sending, especially if the qualifying minimum is set at 10 or 20.
Terms that decide whether a crypto bonus is worth taking
The multiplier and the basis give you the size of the job. These clauses decide whether finishing it is realistic, and every one of them can be found in the bonus terms.
What the multiplier applies to
Bonus funds, the deposit, or both together. 16 of the 88 casinos here use the pricier basis, where the same printed figure costs roughly double.
Maximum bet while a bonus is active
Usually a small fixed amount, and a single spin above it can void the bonus and everything won from it. The software rarely blocks the bet for you.
Game weighting
Turnover on a game weighted at 10% counts for a tenth. On a four-figure requirement, that turns a long session into an impossible one.
Time limit
Requirements expire, commonly in 7 to 30 days, and two casinos on this site run windows of 24 and 96 hours.
Maximum win from bonus funds
Many operators restrict what can be withdrawn from bonus play, usually to a multiple of the bonus. A large match with a low win cap is a smaller offer than it seems.
Verification at withdrawal
Several crypto casinos advertise no identity check to play. That is not the same as no check to withdraw, and the two are worth separating before a first cash-out.
How to open an account at a crypto casino
- Look for the licence line before anything else. A number you can check beats a jurisdiction name, and both beat nothing. 26 of the 60 casinos here publish nothing, and our guide to checking a casino licence walks through taking a number to the regulator's own register.
- Read the basis before the multiplier. A 30x figure applied to bonus and deposit costs more than 40x applied to the bonus alone.
- Find the deposit-one figure. Package headlines describe several deposits, and the first rung is the only one that describes a single deposit.
- Check which network the cashier expects. Sending on the wrong chain is the most expensive mistake available and it is usually permanent.
- Complete verification early. No KYC to play does not mean no KYC to withdraw, and finding out at cash-out is the worst time.
- Withdraw as soon as the requirement clears. A cleared balance left in play is how cleared bonuses turn back into nothing.
Mistakes that cost people money at a crypto casino
Every item here is either a published term somebody agreed to or a property of the payment rail. None of them are disputes; they are the things that go wrong most often.
- Sending on an unsupported network. The deposit does not arrive, and the casino usually cannot recover it.
- Treating a coin-denominated cap as part of the offer. 1 BTC and $500 pay the same to someone depositing 100.
- Reading a licence claim as a licence. A jurisdiction name with no reference is not checkable, and a Costa Rica registration is a company record.
- Comparing multipliers without the basis. 35x on bonus and deposit costs about the same as 70x on bonus funds.
- Assuming no KYC to play means no KYC at all. Checks surface at withdrawal at almost every operator, licensed or not.
- Paying a network fee larger than the offer. On a 10 or 20 deposit the chain you pick can cost more than the bonus is worth.
How this crypto casino list is ranked
Accepting cryptocurrency is what places a casino on this page. The order comes from two sorts: what the operator publishes about its own licence, and then what the welcome bonus costs to clear.
A licence number in full
The top band. Ten crypto casinos here publish a reference that can be put against a regulator's register.
A regulator and a company
The second band. 24 name where they are licensed without giving a number, and many also name the operating company.
Turnover on a 100 deposit
The sort inside each band. The published multiplier applied to the published basis and the published bonus size.
What the multiplier applies to
Bonus funds, the deposit, or both together. Offers using the expensive basis are marked everywhere they appear.
Qualifying minimum
A low entry lets you test a withdrawal before committing more. Where no minimum is published, the offer loses ground.
When it was last read
Every casino card carries the month its figures were last checked against the operator's published pages.
Where an operator publishes no figure, the cell says so. Gaps are never filled with estimates, and no offer is scored on a number that was not published.
Every crypto casino on this site
All 60, ordered by the play-through a 100 deposit would carry. The rows reading "Not published" are the casinos that state no multiplier or no match percentage on any open page.
| Casino | Headline match | Free spins | Min deposit | Wagering | Turnover on 100 | Licence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Banzai Casino | 100% | 200 | 10 EUR | None | None | Kahnawake CPA 00952 (Starscream Limited) |
| Betroom 24 | 100% | 100 | €20 | None, but sticky | None | Anjouan Gaming Board (ALSI-202601043-FI2) |
| HyperLucky | - | 100 | 20 USD | None | None | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Thor Casino | 100% | 25 | €20 | None (their claim) | None | Anjouan (Wild Blackfin Limited SRL) |
| Winz.io | - | - | Not stated | None on cashback | None | Curacao |
| JetTon | 50% | 250 | CA$15 | 30x, 96h window | 1,500 | Anjouan (ALSI-192407050-FI3) |
| Tonplay | 50% | 75 | 10 | 40x, 24h window | 2,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| 7Bit Casino | 100% | 100 | A$40 | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/1307/0748) |
| KatsuBet | 100% | 100 | Not stated | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) |
| Mirax Casino | 100% | 150 | C$30 | 35x bonus | 3,500 | Curacao GCB (Scores55 Tech B.V.) |
| Bets.io | 100% | 225 | 20 USDT | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Anjouan (ALSI-202410047-FI2) |
| Crusino | 100% | 100 | €20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) |
| HellSpin | 100% | 150 | NZ$35 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| LuckyDreams | 100% | 500 | $30 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Metaspins | 100% | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg. |
| National Casino | 100% | 100 | NZ$25 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Neospin | 100% | 300 | NZ$30 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Richard Casino | 100% | 500 | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg., licence not disclosed |
| RocketPlay | 100% | 100 | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Curacao |
| Slotozen | 100% | 100 | €20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Spinjo | 100% | 300 | NZ$30 | 40x | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| SpinsUP | 100% | 300 | $30 | 40x | 4,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| StayCasino | 100% | 350 | Not stated | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Costa Rica reg., licence not disclosed |
| Wagibet | 100% | 300 | $20 | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Anjouan |
| mBit Casino | 100% | 100 | 48 CAD | 40x bonus | 4,000 | Crypto-only casino |
| Sportbet.one | 125% | - | $20 | 35x bonus | 4,375 | Mwali / M.I.S.A. (G20190045) |
| SkyCrown | 120% | 125 | A$30 | 40x | 4,800 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Wild.io | 120% | 200 | $20 | 40x bonus | 4,800 | Anjouan |
| Bizzo Casino | 125% | 125 | NZ$25 | 40x bonus | 5,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| PlayAmo | 100% | 150 | NZ$10 | 50x bonus | 5,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| LevelUp Casino | 150% | 50 | C$20 | 35x bonus | 5,250 | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) |
| BetFury | 150% | 225 | $5 | 40x bonus | 6,000 | Curacao GCA (OGL/2024/1494/0942) |
| Bluffbet | 150% | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | 6,000 | Curacao (Throne Entertainment B.V.) |
| TG.Casino | 200% | 50 | Not stated | 30x bonus | 6,000 | Licence not disclosed (Gaming Services Provider N.V.) |
| Windetta | 150% | 300 | €25 | 40x bonus | 6,000 | Curacao (Fortuna Games N.V.) |
| BetRepublic | 100% | 200 | 20 EUR | 35x deposit + bonus | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Instant Casino | 200% | - | €20 | 35x bonus | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Mega Dice | 200% | 50 | 10 | 35x bonus | 7,000 | Curacao |
| Wazamba | 100% | 200 | €20 | 35x bonus + deposit | 7,000 | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| WinLegends | 180% | - | €25 | 40x bonus | 7,200 | Curacao (Fortuna Games N.V.) |
| Vave | 150% | 100 | Not stated | 50x bonus | 7,500 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Wintino | 125% | 250 | 20 EUR | 35x deposit + bonus | 7,875 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Razed | 100% | 150 | $100 | 40x deposit + bonus | 8,000 | Anjouan (Comoros) |
| Fairspin | 200% | 200 | $20 | 45x bonus | 9,000 | Anjouan (ALSI-202508047-FI2) |
| Flush | 275% | - | $10 | 35x bonus + deposit | 13,125 | Anjouan (Costa Rica operator) |
| RooStake | 300% | - | €10 | 35x bonus + deposit | 14,000 | Licence not disclosed on site |
| Casabet.io | 400% | 350 | Not stated | 40x bonus | 16,000 | Curacao (Fortuna Games N.V.) |
| Bitguruz | 300% | - | $35 | 60x | 18,000 | Anjouan (licence no. on site) |
| BC.Game | 180% | - | Not stated | Unlock formula | Not published | Curacao |
| Betpanda | - | - | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Licence not disclosed on site |
| BitStarz | - | 180 | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/165/0185) |
| Bitsler | 100% | 500 | $20 | Not published | Not published | Curacao (Oyine N.V.) |
| Cloudbet | - | - | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Curacao GCB (OGL/2024/328/0599) |
| CoinCasino | 200% | 50 | $10 | Not published | Not published | Licence not disclosed (Gaming Services Provider N.V.) |
| Cryptorino | - | - | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Jack (ex Jackbit) | - | - | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Curacao (Data Link Digital B.V.) |
| JustCasino | - | 400 | Not stated | 40x bonus | Not published | Licence not disclosed on site |
| MyEmpire | 100% | 200 | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Licence not disclosed on landing |
| Stake | - | - | Not stated | Not published | Not published | Curacao |
| Wanted Win | - | 250 | C$30 | 40x bonus | Not published | Costa Rica reg. (Novatrix SRL) |
Minimum deposits are shown in the currency each operator quotes, and spin counts are welcome-package totals. Use the casino finder to filter the full list of 88 by crypto support, wagering, free spins and minimum deposit, or see the low wagering bonuses for the cheapest offers to clear across the whole roster.
Crypto casino questions
Ten of the 60 crypto casinos on this site publish a licence number we can quote in full: Banzai, Betroom 24, 7Bit Casino, BetFury, Bets.io, BitStarz, Cloudbet, Fairspin, JetTon and Sportbet.one. Of the remaining 50, 24 name a regulator with no number to hand and 26 publish nothing about a licence anywhere on the site. See what they publish.
They are less costly to clear on this roster and come with fewer spins. The median crypto welcome bonus requires 4,000 of turnover on a 100 deposit against 5,500 for the fiat-only group, and the median crypto spin package is 180 against 200. Nine crypto casinos advertise 200% or more, against two fiat-only ones.
In terms of cost, five crypto casinos publish a welcome offer with no play-through at all: Banzai, Betroom 24, Thor, Winz.io and HyperLucky. Banzai gives the most, a 100% match to EUR 250 plus 200 wager-free spins, and it is also the only one of the five that publishes nothing about a licence. That trade is discussed in why disclosure ranks first.
It is a licence issued directly by the Curacao Gaming Control Board, which replaced the older master-licence and sublicence arrangement. A number in the OGL/2024/... format can be checked against the regulator's register, which is the difference between a claim and a verifiable fact.
Six do. TG.Casino publishes 10 ETH, Mega Dice and Bets.io publish 1 BTC, Betpanda publishes 1 BTC across its deposit package, Vave publishes 1.5 BTC and BitStarz publishes 5 BTC or CA$2,000. A ceiling in coin moves in cash terms daily and is rarely binding at typical deposit levels.
No. The finder records whether an operator accepts crypto at all, taken from its own published cashier or payments page. Coin lists and supported networks change often and are rarely published in one checkable place, so no coin-by-coin claim appears anywhere on this site. The gap is explained here.
The main difference is that there is no regulator to lodge a dispute with. 26 of the 60 crypto casinos here publish nothing about a licence, and several of them publish the best bonus terms on the whole site. That trade is the reason this page prioritises disclosure over the offer.
About the author
Ana Petrescu
Bonus terms editor, CasinoFinderHub - Bucharest
I maintain the bonus data behind this site. That means reading welcome offer pages and terms documents, recording the match percentage, the ceiling, the qualifying deposit and the wagering line, and re-reading them when operators change the numbers without saying so.
Crypto casinos are the part of this roster where the licence field is hardest to fill in honestly, because a jurisdiction name in a footer is not a licence and a company registration is not a regulator. Where a number is published, the card carries it. Where nothing is published, the card says so, and that gap is ranked rather than glossed over.
Play safely
Crypto deposits are fast and irreversible, which is a dangerous combination when a session is going badly. Decide what you can afford to lose before sending anything, set deposit and loss limits on the account on your first day, and stop when it is no longer enjoyable.
Free and confidential help is available at BeGambleAware, Gambling Therapy and Gamblers Anonymous. Most of the casinos listed here also provide deposit limits, cool-off periods and self-exclusion in the account settings.
18+ Gambling is for adults only. Online casino play is not legal everywhere, so check the rules where you live before registering anywhere.
Bonus figures on this page were last checked against each operator's published pages in the month shown on that casino's card in the finder. Operators change welcome offers without notice, and the terms shown at the casino at the moment you deposit are the ones that apply.